Today SunRisers Hyderabad have won the toss and decided to field against Chennai Super Kings (CSK)

The both team have confronted each other multiple times

CSK beating the competition with 13 successes. In the interim, SRH have won in five events

Ruturaj & Devon Conway are currently batting for CSK and looking to build a strong partnership.

SRH Team: Kane Williamson(captain),Abhishek Sharma,Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram,Shashank Singh, Washington Sundar, Marco Jansen, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umran Malik, T Natarajan,Nicholas Pooran.

CSK  Today Team:  MS Dhoni(captain),Maheesh Theekshana,Mukesh Choudhary,Ruturaj Gaikwad, Robin Uthappa, Devon Conway,Ambati Rayudu, Simarjeet Singh, Ravindra Jadeja,Mitchell Santner, Dwaine Pretorius

there are multiple changes Bravo and Dube are out. Devon and Simarjeet Singh are in."

Partnership of 150-run Between Ruturaj, Devon Conway Chennai Register Highest Opening Stand Against SunRisers Hyderabad

Click Here